facebooktwitterpinterestyoutubegoogleplus
Tap to Call Now

Real Customers Reviews!

, USA 4.9 5.0 137 137

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Nice People

Dec 16, 2018 by 

Had a wood burning insert installed into my old fireplace. They were very thorough, nice people, and very knowledgeable. Put tarps down to limit the mess and cleaned up any debris that was left.They made sure everything worked properly and they asked any questions that I brought up. I highly recommend them to anyone. Todd and Paul did a excellent job.


Look Great Now

Dec 14, 2018 by 

James and Tim K.updatedour fireplace today. We now can control the fire with a remote control!The fire looks the best that it ever has looked!They were very neat and protected our hardwood floor with lots oftarps.Their workmanship was outstanding.We were impressed with the care and effort that James put into making sure that the gas line and fittings were secure! They were also pleasant to have working on our fireplace and they thoroughly explained how to control the fire!We are so happy that we went with Burlington Fireplace!


Very Thorough

Dec 06, 2018 by 

They did a wonderful job.They were very knowledgeable ,professional and very thorough. I would highly recommend this company to anyone.


Professional Workers

Dec 03, 2018 by 

Chris and Tyler did the installation in a very professional manner, they both are definitely an asset to your company. I was in the retail business for 35 yrs. and when you get good employees like these two they should be recogniized , Thanks Larry Ockelmann


Attention to Detail

Nov 27, 2018 by 

Tim K. and James did a nice job installing our direct vent furnace and the new glass doors in our wood burning fireplace.Tim K. did a particularly good job in the follow up call that I requested.I appreciated his attention to detail and efforts to make sure that we were satisfied with the finished products.Great stuff!


Amazing Job!

Nov 19, 2018 by 

We had the inside of our gas fireplace just redone. Chris & Tyler did an excellent job!The fireplace looked great when they were done & everything was left clean & tidy. Thanks!


Highly Recommend Them!

Nov 13, 2018 by 

I had Burlington Fireplace come out and and do an inspection for a client of mine. First they were out in a timely matter during their busy season. Mike, the gentlemen that came out to do the inspection was very polite, thorough and explained everything to the costumer so that they understood everything. I would highly recommend Burlington Fireplace for all your fireplace needs. Great job!


Nov 11, 2018 by 

Mike was very professional, careful to keep the room clean and once he learned that we hadn't been shown how to use the gas fireplace (new to the house), he gave a thorough demonstration.


Nov 04, 2018 by 

Mike was extremely professional and knowledgeable. He helped me understand the inner workings of our gas fireplace as well as the different settings on the remote. Fixed the problem I had and cleaned the fire box completely. Burlington Fireplace now has another life customer!Thanks!


Knowledgeable and patient

Nov 03, 2018 by 

Today Nov.4, I spoke with Tim who helped me with my temperature control on the remote. Tim was very knowledgeable and patient with me. Hooray for Tom.


, USA 4.9 5.0 137 137