facebooktwitterpinterestyoutubegoogleplus
Tap to Call Now

Real Customers Reviews!

, USA 5.0 5.0 188 188

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

was efficient & professional

Nov 07, 2019 by 

My fireplace unit was replaced along with stone from floor to ceiling. Everyone was efficient, professional, timely and I couldn't be happier. Thank you to lead, Ricky, Dave, Paul and Coty.


Extremely respectful

Nov 07, 2019 by 

Our installers were Tim and Paul.Notified us when they were on their way.On time.Extremely respectful.Friendly.
Continually asked if we had any questions.Felt like they handled issues by talking through them rather than doing a lesser job just to get home early.Made sure we understood use of product.We had looked into a competitor and were very well satisfied that we went with this company.


very pleased with the work

Nov 07, 2019 by 

I replaced my wood burning fireplace with a gas insert in early September and I was very pleased with the work completed by Tim and Brent!


Gret Service

Nov 06, 2019 by 

We have had Burlington Fireplace service our wood burning stove for the past three years which have all been good. But this year, they sent Mike! Not only did he clean everything spotless for the winter season but he showed me how to operate the wood burning stove properly. Super great guy. Mike is the best and so is Burlington Fireplace. Thanks for a warm, upcoming winter.


very professional

Nov 03, 2019 by 

I love my new fireplace installed by Tim and Paul. Actually, this 3-day project involved more than removing the old unit and installing a new fireplace by Astria. They also built a raised hearth and covered the surrounding wall with panel stone (which involved some intricate cutting). They spent 2 days cutting stone in our unseasonably cold weather.
I found them to be very professional, hard-working guys. They kept me well-informed throughout the whole process and cleaned up at the end of each day. Before leaving, they made sure I understood the care and operation of my new fireplace.


wood stone fireplace

Oct 12, 2019 by 

We would like to give a Big Thank You to Ricky, Brent, Tim, Paul,Chris,and Jack. they were all very Respectful,Helpful, Informational, and very easy to talk too. Also did a fantastic Job on the stone work.Would recommend to anyone.


highly recommend them.

Oct 01, 2019 by 

The team of Brent, Tim and Joe W. Installed our fireplace from start to finish. We DID'NT have to contact any other contractor to finish anything. This crew was professional, kind, considerate, respectful and honest. Qualities that are hard to come by in this day and age. It is an art hanging stone as I had observed. I highly highly recommend them. Great company to work with.


great job of cleaning

Sep 28, 2019 by 

James"did a great job of cleaning, leveling, improving the beauty of the fireplace by removing some stones from the bottom of the fireplace replacing them with a glowing coal effect, clearing some stone from the sides of my fireplace to be able to push the unit more solidly in on its base, and finding a tiny gas leak I seemed to smell and repairing the source. My wife and I are very happy. Truman L.


completely professional

Sep 19, 2019 by 

We just got our new fireplace installed and we absolutely love it.The installers were completely professional and thorough and answered my many questions I was asking them while they worked.They also fixed our hot water heater exhaust that was not installed properly from the prior owners of the house.The people at the store were very kind and helpful when we came in to shop for what we wanted.Can't say enough good things.


We will absolutely refer them to others.

Sep 16, 2019 by 

We are absolutely thrilled with our new gas fireplace!
The amazing team of Ricky, Paul and Jack came to do the work of tearing out our old inefficient wood burning fireplace and replacing it with the beautiful gas burner. Their work included opening the back of the chimney (outdoors) for complete removal as well as relocating furnace exhaust pipes that were badly located. This was done so well that it all looks deliberate and intentional. They even went to the top of the roof and took siding from the back side of the chimney to replace what had surrounded the pipes in the first place. Inside, they were incredibly respectful of our home. Tarps were laid, everything was clean and thoroughly cleaned prior to their leaving. When they installed the new gas fireplace, there was a small space that needed brick. The brick we had selected was not a good match. They actually found an excellent match, everything looks original and beyond beautiful. We could not be happier with this work. The pricing was fair and the work was exceptional. We will absolutely refer them to others.


, USA 5.0 5.0 188 188
Call Now Button