facebooktwitterpinterestyoutubegoogleplus
Tap to Call Now

Real Customers Reviews!

, USA 5.0 5.0 181 181

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

completely professional

Sep 19, 2019 by 

We just got our new fireplace installed and we absolutely love it.The installers were completely professional and thorough and answered my many questions I was asking them while they worked.They also fixed our hot water heater exhaust that was not installed properly from the prior owners of the house.The people at the store were very kind and helpful when we came in to shop for what we wanted.Can't say enough good things.


We will absolutely refer them to others.

Sep 16, 2019 by 

We are absolutely thrilled with our new gas fireplace!
The amazing team of Ricky, Paul and Jack came to do the work of tearing out our old inefficient wood burning fireplace and replacing it with the beautiful gas burner. Their work included opening the back of the chimney (outdoors) for complete removal as well as relocating furnace exhaust pipes that were badly located. This was done so well that it all looks deliberate and intentional. They even went to the top of the roof and took siding from the back side of the chimney to replace what had surrounded the pipes in the first place. Inside, they were incredibly respectful of our home. Tarps were laid, everything was clean and thoroughly cleaned prior to their leaving. When they installed the new gas fireplace, there was a small space that needed brick. The brick we had selected was not a good match. They actually found an excellent match, everything looks original and beyond beautiful. We could not be happier with this work. The pricing was fair and the work was exceptional. We will absolutely refer them to others.


great work

Sep 15, 2019 by 

guys did great work on our fireplace install.would highly recommend


We would gladly recommend Burlington to anyone in need of fireplace work.

Sep 14, 2019 by 

Luke and Dave just completed installing a hearth stone, mantel and stone facing to our existing gas fireplace. We are very pleased with how it turned out. They displayed high levels of craftsmanship, courtesy and respect for our property. We would gladly recommend Burlington to anyone in need of fireplace work.


Efficient and helpful

Sep 14, 2019 by 

We just had a wood burning insert Enerzone Solution 2.3 installed. Great recommendation from owner.He came out, looked at our install request, advised best solution, and even went the extra mile with fresh air intake option. Installation was flawless and installers were neat, efficient, and helpful.Thank you all. Make sure to have these folks look at your update.


fantastic job on the install!

Sep 09, 2019 by 

Had a direct vent gas stove installed! Everyone was very professional and timely! Tim and Brent did a fantastic job on the install!


I would highly recommend

Sep 05, 2019 by 

Had a gas insert installed today (Ambience Inspiration 34 Gas Insert).Was scheduled to be done September 30 but they had a cancellation and were able to get it done today.James and Dean did a great job of prepping the house so that dust and soot were contained.They removed the existing firebox (a wood burning fireplace) with no problems.The only problem was that the top of our chimney chase was about 34 feet and their ladder wouldn’t reach to insure a safe installation of the venting tube.They were able to secure a ladder that allowed them to safely install the vent.After that the installation went without problems.I would like to thank James and Dean for the care they took to respect our house (and they were fun to have around and talk to).And get this.The owner of the company was in the area and stopped in after the install to see if we were pleased or had any questions or issues.Who does this anymore?
I know of two other neighbors who have had gas inserts installed by Burlington Fireplace and they are both extremely satisfied.
This is a company I would highly recommend.


Gas fireplace

Sep 04, 2019 by 

The owner Richard reassured us that they could install a gas burning insert into our arched masonary fireplace. Tim & Brent did an excellent job installing the unit. We're extremely please!


You found the problem!!!!

Aug 30, 2019 by 

I’ve had trouble finding someone who could tell me why itt was raining down my chimney; no one else went into the attic to look, But, Luke did! Thanks for locating the problem. ???


Awesome gas fireplace

Aug 14, 2019 by 

We had our gas fireplace installed by Burlington Fireplace last year. They just came out for our free cleaning. We can't wait to use it for Christmas this year, we are so happy with the unit. We were told in the past that we could not have a gas insert from two different fireplace stores. Burlington Fireplace came out and made it all possible. Very, very happy!


, USA 5.0 5.0 181 181
Call Now Button