facebooktwitterpinterestyoutubegoogleplus
Tap to Call Now

Real Customers Reviews!

, USA 5.0 5.0 246 246

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

No Mess

Sep 24, 2017 by 

Had our chimney cleaned by Josh and was amazed at the job he did. He left no ash no soot and no mess behind when he was finished. The glass was also spotless when he left.Thanks for a job well done.


Very Satisfied

Sep 18, 2017 by 

Josh came over to clean and inspect our gas fireplace. He arrived on time, removed his shoes, laid down a tarp, and went to work. He patiently answered our questions while cleaning the unit. He did a thorough job. I would not hesitate to call this business again for our next maintenance, very satisfied.


Very helpful

Sep 17, 2017 by 

Top notch work and clarification of work done.Very happy with the unit we purchased and Steve was very helpful.


GOOD Job, Josh!

Sep 14, 2017 by 

Josh from Burlington Fireplace did the yearly clean up and inspection of my gas fireplace.He was efficient and answered all questions.GOOD Job,Josh!


Rickie Rocks!

Sep 13, 2017 by 

WOW!Cannot express what a true professional Rickie and team were in completely replacing our old fireplace with the new unit and AMAZING dry stack work!!Throughout the entire process, it was evident that Rickie knew what he was doing--from moving furniture, covering it in plastic, laying down tarps, vacuuming (!!!)--he did everything neatly, efficiently, and professionally.He pretty much used a picture of a fireplace surround that we had liked and re-created it.It is absolutely PERFECT!We are so very, very thrilled with the new fireplace.
Thanks, Rickie!!


Thank you

Sep 07, 2017 by 

Josh came to my home today to service and clean my fireplace insert.He arrived promptly, and went to work doing the maintenance.He answered my questions about operation of the remote.Best teacher ever.Totally uncomplicated it. Thank you Josh.I would give you an A.


WE LOVE IT!!!!!!!!!!

Sep 05, 2017 by 

Just had wood stove cleaned and chimney swept, service technician Josh was fantastic, was courteous, on time, answered all my questions, AND did a very thorough job, including cleanup when completed. We are very happy with the service provided today by Josh, and would recommend Burlington fireplace to anyone looking for a new fireplace and/or servicing an existing one. They installed ours in 2013 and WE LOVE IT !!!!!!!!!


Thanks!

Aug 29, 2017 by 

We are long time customers of Burlington Fireplace and without exception, Josh F. did a great job!He was on time, courteous and knowledgeable.It was super experience and I'll request him next year for our routine chimney sweep!Thanks!


Wood Burning Stove Yearly PM

Aug 28, 2017 by 

On August 17th Josh F performed our yearly service on our Avalon wood burning stove.This is the fourth or fifth year for service and each time we have had fantastic service.Josh arrived when he estimated from the road (he called ahead) and was efficient, helpful and very conscientious about keeping our living room clean during the process of sweeping the chimney and cleaning he stove.He cheerfully climbed the roof to inspect our critter guard when I requested that he check because birds were falling into our stove, and he ended up replacing it when he found it was worn. I highly recommend this business for both purchasing our wood burning stove and for the yearly service.


Wonderful!

Aug 24, 2017 by 

James was my technician, he certainly knows his stuff!He gave me an excellent step-by-step tutorial on how to use my new gas fireplace -- I have never had one before and wanted to be sure I knew how to use it for this first up-coming cold season in my new house.I now feel very comfortable and will not hesitate to use it.I will be using them for service each year moving forward.


, USA 5.0 5.0 246 246
Call Now Button