facebooktwitterpinterestyoutubegoogleplus
Tap to Call Now

Real Customers Reviews!

, USA 4.9 5.0 173 173

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Excellent service

Feb 14, 2017 by 

Very knowledgeable and excellent service. Their showroom is great and was really helpful for picking out an insert.


Extremely knowledgeable

Feb 08, 2017 by 

My husband and I recently moved into a new home and were thrilled to finally have our very first fireplace.However, we admittedly knew very little about how to care for one, let alone how one works.After being stood up for an appointment by a local fireplace company for a chimney cleaning, we reached out to Burlington Fireplace.They were able to make a next-day appointment and sent out a gentleman named Josh.He arrived within the scheduled time frame and was both pleasant and extremely knowledgable, explaining to us the different components of our our fireplace and how each worked.He inspected our chimney and cleaned it - leaving the area cleaner than when he arrived!With all of the chaos that comes with moving to a new home, it was a relief that servicing our fireplace was such a hassle-free experience.Thank you Burlington Fireplace for your great customer service and professional staff.


Highly recommend

Jan 27, 2017 by 

From the quoting to installation Burlington FP was pleasure to work with.
Friendly, knowledgeable and professional. We love our fireplace insert!
Looking forward to working with Burlington again in the future


Great work

Jan 19, 2017 by 

Does great work and excellent customer service!


Professional

Nov 16, 2016 by 

My experience with this company was exemplary!!! Their customer service (Neal) was flawless. Whether it was returning an email, a phone call, or setting up a service appointment, I was treated politely and never had to wait. Their service technician, Josh, was punctual and very thorough! It was nice to be involved with a company that kept it all personal and professional!


Very professional & Knowledgeable - Thanks Guys!

Sep 26, 2016 by 

Our expectations have been exceeded by this Company to resolve issues that we had with a gas fireplace unit.We were given options to replace the unit we had and the stonework that was done looks fantastic.The unit that has been installed looks great and works great.We definitely will return for future services and products.Everyone we dealt with was very professional and knowledgeable.


A pleasure

Sep 18, 2016 by 

Burlington Fireplace recently replaced our chimney cap and did a fantastic job! Their crew was prompt and very knowledgeable. A pleasure to do business with!


Excellent Experience from BF

Aug 28, 2016 by 

Helpful staff. Particularly, Rich. I was offered very quick and knowledgeable responses to all of my questions. I look forward to dealing with them in the future.


Just what we wanted.

Jul 29, 2016 by 

Just had a fireplace install two days ago,Looks great and works great (had to try it out on a July night).Just what we wanted and needed.The two man crew were professional and polite. Had the carpeting protected.They explained what they did and how the fireplace works.Everything went perfectly which is hard now days with service work. Richard gave us a better deal then the local Milwaukee fireplaces offered.Definitely would recommend them if your looking for a fireplace, it was worth the drive from Waukesha.


Great service all around

Feb 25, 2016 by 

I purchased a gas free standingstove and it was by far a pleasure doing business with this company.
From stopping at the store, to getting the in home estimate and then the installation things could not have went smoother. The two guys that put the stove in were great. Mike and Vince worked as a TEAMwhich made the process seem easy. Thanks Burlington Fireplace and Heating


, USA 4.9 5.0 173 173
Call Now Button