facebooktwitterpinterestyoutubegoogleplus
Tap to Call Now

Real Customers Reviews!

, USA 4.9 5.0 137 137

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Highly Recommend

Mar 29, 2019 by 

From the phone call to the Level II Chimney Inspection, Burlington Fireplace & Solar was great. When I was interviewing general home inspectors before buying our home, a couple recommended a Level II Chimney inspection since the fireplace was the primary source of heat in the house. They were friendly on the phone and able to schedule the inspection in a few days (the clock was ticking on our home purchase timeline). The technician was friendly, laid down a dust mat, vacuumed out all the ashes (kept the area very clean), removed the smoke shelf, he was very thorough in the inspection and showed me the pictures from the camera that went up the chimney. He was able to give me a thorough introduction to the fireplace. He checked the air shutter and the blower. I would highly recommend Burlington Fireplace & Solar to others and would definitely use them again.


Very Happy!

Mar 20, 2019 by 

We just wanted to thank you for the wonderful service we have received from your company. Chris and James did such a great job installing our gas fireplace. They were very courteous and answered all of our questions. We are so very happy!


Excellent Workers!

Mar 18, 2019 by 

Chris Varga and Tyler installed our radiant fireplace in September 2018. These two men were professional, courteous and hard workers. Your company should be proud to have them as your employees.With the cold winter we just experienced, we were thankful we had decided to make this purchase.We were toasty warm as we enjoyed the ambiance of the glowing flame.We have praised to our neighbors and friends how happy we are with our fireplace purchased from Burlington Fireplace.


Family Get Together with Warmth

Mar 16, 2019 by 

Our family is growing and the need for a bigger inviting room to get together for special occasion became necessary.Burlington Fireplace gave us a key component at an affordable price and provided a great intallation team.Tim and Brent were very professional and down to earth; they worked hard at intalling our gas stove fireplace listening to what we wanted.Everthing was problem free.They also provided a nice tutorial on how to use it.Great job guys.


Easy Process

Feb 08, 2019 by 

The entire process was easy, helpful and professional. Chris and Joe W. did a great job with the install.


Very Pleased

Feb 05, 2019 by 

We purchased a fireplace that was installed last week. 1/28-1/29.Lots of outdoor work needing to be done in frigid temps. Tim K and Brent didn't skip a beat. They got to it and got the work done while preserving the heat inside so we were warm.We are more than thrilled with the fireplace and the whole experience of installation.


Gas Insert Installation

Jan 17, 2019 by 

Chris and Tyler installed a gas fireplace insert Tuesday January 15.Chris called to provide an arrival time.They efficiently removed the existing wood burning insert and installed the gas insert in less than the estimated time.They provided information on how the gas and electrical lines would be installed.Upon completion of the installation, they did a thorough clean-up.Chris provided detailed instruction on the operation of the insert with the remote control.They were friendly, knowledgeable and professional.The gas insert is great, and adds warmth to the room that the wood burning insert could not match.


Couteous

Jan 09, 2019 by 

Had Mike out this morning to inspect and clean our gas fireplace.He called ahead with estimate on arrival time then was courteous, thorough and efficient in his work.Can’t ask for more.Fully satisfied with the service.Four stars instead of five only because of a scheduling issue that was an office issue, not Mike’s.


Very Professional

Jan 02, 2019 by 

Just a note to say the guys from Burlington fireplace installed our gas fireplace just last month. Chris & Tyler did an outstanding job. A very professional install and both very delightful individuals. Thank you Chris & Tyler.


Love the Fireplace

Dec 31, 2018 by 

Everyone we dealt with at Burlington Fireplace was personable, knowledgeable and professional.Tim K and James were the installers and it's obvious that they know their job!They apologized for adesign glitch inthe trim,and notified the manufactureras soon as it was discovered.
We are very pleased with our fireplace and the installation which went very smoothly!Thanks
,Jane and Jim Armstrong


, USA 4.9 5.0 137 137
Page:
123»