facebooktwitterpinterestyoutubegoogleplus
Tap to Call Now

Real Customers Reviews!

, USA 4.9 5.0 160 160

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Easy To Work With

Aug 06, 2019 by 

Very professional and extremely easy to work with. I had a problem with initial fireplace I bought and they came out and fixed issue immediately. Luke was the service person and was polite, neat, and efficient.


Cleaned Every Inch!

Aug 01, 2019 by 

We had our gas fireplace installed by Burlington Fireplace about two years ago.Our experience during the install was exceptional.Yesterday Mike came out to clean the unit which was overdue.I thought to myself big mistake to schedule a cleaning at the end of the week last stop of the day, this was not my experience.Mike spend a great deal of time cleaning the unit.We have two dogs which I am sure makes the cleaning more essential however more difficult.He basically took the entire fireplace apart and cleaned every inch of the unit.I look at the fireplace now and it appears to be a new unit.Not waiting for the cold weather but I am confident that when it comes the fireplace will be ready. Would highly recommended the company.I was happy to hear they to HVAC as well, I will be using their service for heating and A/C as well.


Excellant Job

Jul 30, 2019 by 

Recently had a gas insert put in to replace our wood burning fireplace.It looks beautiful.(not that I want winter to come anytime soon)I can't wait to be able to use it this winter.James who did the install was awesome.He stated right from the beginning that if we had any questions during the install to ask.James and Paul were both friendly and courteous.They arrived on time.Would highly recommend this company.


Impressed

Jul 24, 2019 by 

James and Dean did a great job installing my new gas fireplace!They called with a 20 minute advance notice on the day they were scheduled, where on time and ready to go.I was impressed with their expertise and professionalism.Very neat and keep things very clean.Got good instructions on how to use the remote and when they left I hardy knew they had been there except they left behind a great looking fireplace that we can't wait to use!


AMAZING JOB!

Jul 20, 2019 by 

We had our wood burning fireplace converted to gas by the team of Tim K, , Dean, James and Joe B. from Burlington Fireplace. I can not say enough about the GREAT JOB they did. Out "new" fireplace is beautiful ! They ran into some unexpected problems(Thru no fault of their own) that added one more day to completing the project. They were still able to work us in to their schedule and finish the project in a timely manner. They were the "neatest" crew ever to work in our home, always leaving it exactly the way they found it. A pleasent surprise to come home to !


Happy with Stone Facing

Jul 15, 2019 by 

We just had our brick fireplace refaced with stone.This was a second attempt since the first installation was done with the wrong color mortarand was pretty sloppy.To Burlington's credit, they offered to re-do it using different guys.Dean, James, and Joe B came out and did a great job.All of the Burlington guys are friendly but these three took their time to correct the first installation and make sure we were satisfied.They did the demo by hand to reduce dust since we had painting going on at the same time.They paid attention to what we wanted and took time to make sure the joints were raked properly.We appreciate their effort to get the job done right.


Awesome Job Mike!

Jul 09, 2019 by 

Mike did an excellent job! He was efficient and kind. He took the time to show me how the fireplace in our new home worked. Thanks Mike!


Highly Recommend

Jul 03, 2019 by 

James & Brandon, installed a new High efficiency Gas Fire place and replaced my Chase. The experience from purchasing to the install, clean up, & instruction how to use the new product was outstanding.We would highly recommend Burlington Fireplace and Heating.


Great Experience

Jun 30, 2019 by 

Great experience with gas insert installed in faux fireplace by Tim and Brent.


Terrific!

Jun 25, 2019 by 

Tim K. and Brent A. were terrific!Very experienced professionals, did a great installation, and went over everything I needed to know to use my new wood burning stove.


, USA 4.9 5.0 160 160
Page:
123»
Call Now Button