Tap to Call Now

Real Customers Reviews!

, USA 4.9 5.0 63 63

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Friendly and clean

Aug 14, 2017 by 

we have had our gas insert for 1 year and it has worked fabulous.this company is knowledgeable, friendly and clean when they installed it and when they came to clean it.Josh F. was our technician who came to clean it and he was courteous as well.


Insert Cleaned

Aug 11, 2017 by 

Excellent service,had are insert cleaned for the first time and was a joy to have Josh there professional service with great attention to detail and consideration to clean up. I will have you guys back again next cleaning.


Very nice

Aug 11, 2017 by 

Josh did a great job cleaning our tree of life. He did call with his arrival time. He is a very nice young man.


Professional and knowledgeable

Aug 10, 2017 by 

Scheduled an annual inspection and cleaning.Josh called ahead letting me know anticipated arrival time.He was efficient and friendly.There was no sign he was here after he left other than a super clean fireplace!
I have recommended this company to several friends.Everyone has been happy with the work and service they provide.Thank you.


Arrived on time

Aug 10, 2017 by 

Josh came to do the annual maintenance on our fireplace.He called ahead to let me know when he would arrive and he arrived on time.He went right to work and cleaned up after he was done.I give him a 5-star review.


Gladly recommend

Aug 10, 2017 by 

We replaced our wood burning fireplace with a gas insert. It was not an easy conversion but Steve and his crew did a wonderful job. They kept us informed every step of the way. The crew even stayed well past their normal quitting time to finish the job. I would gladly recommend Burlington fireplace to anyone.


Very happy

Aug 09, 2017 by 

Very happy with the service at Burlington Fireplace & Heating.


Courteous, efficient, and accommodating

Aug 09, 2017 by 

Josh Fazekas serviced our fireplace today for its annual cleaning, and we found him to be courteous, efficient, and accommodating.


Great job

Aug 09, 2017 by 

We were lucky enough to purchased our fireplace from Burlington Fireplace & Heating. We couldn't be more satisfied with our wonderful fireplace and how efficient it is. We purchased it about five years ago. Rich, the owner, suggested we maintain yearly service maintenance to insure quality performance. This year Josh, the service tech came. He called to confirm the appointment before arriving. Josh did a great job. Josh was very knowledgeable and friendly. Thank you for sending him.


Very pleased

Aug 08, 2017 by 

Service technician Josh arrived on time, was very pleasant, and conducted his checking of our gas fireplace in a timely fashion. He did a great job and we were very pleased. Highly recommend this person and company.


, USA 4.9 5.0 63 63
Page:
123»