facebooktwitterpinterestyoutubegoogleplus
Tap to Call Now

Real Customers Reviews!

, USA 4.9 5.0 106 106

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Nothing Less Than Outstanding!

Jun 15, 2018 by 

James and Tyler were fantastic! They were both focused on the job and very polite.My experience with Burlington Fireplace from the home show to install has been nothing less than outstanding!


Hard Workers!

Jun 15, 2018 by 

James and Graham did a great job on changing our fireplace over to gas I would like to thank them for the great job they did and how professional they were...the company should be proud of them for there work ethic and getting the job done in one day instead of the 2 they said it would take they really worked hard to get it done thanks again.


Fireplace service

Jun 14, 2018 by 

Great service from Brandon and Joe. Explained the problem and had it fixed in no time. Quality worker's on time and cleaned up after job.

a credit to the fine staff at burlington which is why i have used them for all my installs.thanks bob


Outstanding Service and Product!

Jun 04, 2018 by 

James and Tyler were fantastic! They were both focused on the job and very polite.My experience with Burlington Fireplace from the home show to install has been nothing less than outstanding!


Love our new fireplace

May 21, 2018 by 

James and Tim N did a first rate job of installing our gas fireplace insert. We love it.


Gas Fireplace Installation

Apr 23, 2018 by 

Today we had our natural fireplace convertedto a AmbianceInspiration
34. Met with Rich Jr on sales floor and he guided usto understand all the different styles and types. To Rich Sr that came to our home and verified all the measurements and to make sure there would be no issues on install.To Rickey and John who removed old equipment and installed the new fireplace. All we have received from Burlington Fireplace is kind , courteous,knowledgeable, clean and prompt service. Rickey and John layed tarps from fireplace to outside door,kept areas always clean, removed all debris. Went thru remote control with my wife and myself on its operation. Installation was quiick and correctly done. Cleanup amazing.We were and are completely impressed and will tell anyone looking for a Natural gas fireplace to come here first or last but come here. Debbie and Greg.4/23/2018


Will do business again with them if needed.

Apr 21, 2018 by 

After trying to contact other places, and getting no response, we found this company at the home and garden show. Not only did they respond, but they got someone out the next day to fix our pilot light and had it done very quickly.


Fantastic Job On My Fireplace

Apr 17, 2018 by 

These guys did a fantastic job on my fireplace. I had an old gas log set removed and replaced by a sealed gas unit with custom stone work and a mantle. They are true craftsmen that paid attention to every detail. Rich and the office staff were friendly, knowledgeable and organized (which I rarely find anymore at home improvement companies). Todd and Chris performed the work; were very detail oriented and great guys. They were more interested in doing great work and ensuring I was happy with every detail rather than just getting in and getting out as fast as possible (also traits I rarely find with home improvement companies).


Apr 05, 2018 by 

James and Tim did an amazing job with our custom fireplace.

Words cannot adequately describe its beauty.They paid much attention to every last detail.

They both were very customer oriented and comfortable to have working in my home.

I would highly recommend this team.


Natural Fire Place Replacement

Mar 14, 2018 by 

We had Richard to our house twice to confirm and reconfirm what we were looking for and what we wanted as a result. We were happy with the response and made the decision to go with Burlington.
James and Tim did the installation. Let me say, you cannot ask for two better people to come into you home and feel at ease.They asked questions through the entire process to insure what they were doing met our expectations. We ran into a couple of snags and of course you think ok here we go. NO NO NO they just figured it out and got the job done. We made the right decision. My only regret is that they don't do more home remodeling. I would not even bother to call anyone else.
Thank you Richard, James and Tim.


, USA 4.9 5.0 106 106
Page:
123»