facebooktwitterpinterestyoutubegoogleplus
Tap to Call Now

Real Customers Reviews!

, USA 5.0 5.0 207 207

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Tyler and Dave were very professional

Mar 18, 2020 by 

Tyler and Dave were very professional about installation of our firebox.
They were also helpful in answering any questions that we had. There was one minor issue with a pinched wire but Burlington had a service technician out promptly to correct the problem. The technician was also very helpful in answering a couple new questions that I had.
The product is amazing and we’ve been able to enjoy it quite often since the installation.


respectful & helpful

Mar 17, 2020 by 

Very nice men, respectful, helpful and cleaned up. Answered all our questions.


very knowledgeable and professional

Mar 12, 2020 by 

Tyler & Dave arrived when they said they would. Got straight to work and did a great job! Love the product. Installers are very knowledgeable and professional. I highly recommend


Excellent products, Exceptional service

Mar 12, 2020 by 

Excellent products, Exceptional service. These guys installed a complete fireplace in the time promised. It looks great! Their craftsmanship is second to none. Very professional crew. Thank you!


Great customer service!

Feb 28, 2020 by 

Great customer service! We were building a rec room with a feature electric fireplace. They helped us with the correct measurements so that the fireplace insert fit the rough opening box perfectly. Very, very knowledgeable.


Tyler and Dave did an outstanding job

Feb 28, 2020 by 

It sure was worth the wait for my beautiful fireplace. Tyler and Dave did an outstanding job from problem solving the challenge in running the gas line, to putting the puzzle pieces together that ended up becoming a beautiful work of art! They were clean, considerate, extremely knowledgeable. They went out of their way to make sure I understood the ins and outs of maintaining it, and using the remote. I am so pleased with the outcome and the professional service. Thank you!!!


Call them first!

Feb 27, 2020 by 

We needed our hearth replaced and are so happy we called Burlington Fireplace and Solar to do the job! Everyone we worked with, including getting a quote from John W. and scheduling with Zach, has been a pleasure to work with.Tim, Luke and Matt demolished our old hearth and installed a new one.These guys did an incredible job!They took great care to cover the work area and thoroughly cleaned up afterwards.They hit a few snags along the way, due to the initial install, but any frustration never showed.They found solutions and kept us fully informed.We are thrilled with our new hearth!It truly completes the fireplace we love.


Great Service

Feb 22, 2020 by 

We recently had our fireplace redone by Burlington Fireplace and couldn't be happier with the work done. Previously, we had a wood pellet stove in an awkward location and a dated facade. They moved it, installed a linear gas fireplace, mounted the TV and did the gorgeous stonework. It made such a huge difference in updating our home. After signing the contract, they put us on the calendar for approximately 7 weeks later, and they started on the date that they had promised. They also scheduled it for 6 days and finished within that timeline. The guys worked meticulously and professionally. After completion, we asked for an adjustment with the flames and they were back out within a day or two to make it perfect for us. I really cannot recommend them enough.


I highly recommend this company

Feb 22, 2020 by 

We run a very busy B&B in Lake Geneva and all rooms feature a beautiful gas fireplace. Burlington Fireplace is our go to shop to keep all units up and running and the service can’t be beat! Today, we had the pleasure of working with Luke through our check-outs and check-ins as well as accommodating the schedules of our in-house guests to complete our annual fireplace maintenance throughout. It was a breeze working with such a professional and respectful individual and company. Thank you team Burlington Fireplace! I highly recommend this company to anyone with a Fireplace!


Thank you so much!

Feb 21, 2020 by 

My furnace went out on one of our coldest nights this winter and because of the hard work of Neal in the office they were able to fit me in and get a new furnace installed.Justin and Matt did an amazing job installing it.Everyone was so kind and so professional, I am beyond grateful.
Thank you so Much to Neal, Justin and Matt!!


, USA 5.0 5.0 207 207
Page:
123»
Call Now Button