facebooktwitterpinterestyoutubegoogleplus
Tap to Call Now

Real Customers Reviews!

, USA 5.0 5.0 246 246

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

We appreciated The Service

Aug 06, 2020 by 

We were very pleased with the installation of our gas fireplace insert by Brent and Dave.They were efficient and informative.We appreciated their calling before arriving and their placing of cloths on our carpeting.Brent gave us a detailed explanation when they were finished.


All in all an excellent experience

Aug 06, 2020 by 

I converted my natural fireplace to gas and was thoroughly impressed with Burlington Fireplace & Heating.From the initial inquiry on the phone to the quote which was done by the president of the company, to the installation completed by Tim and Matt, all was completed in a friendly, competent, and efficient manner.All debris was removed and the operation of the unit was thoroughly explained before the installers left for the day.All in all an excellent experience from a company that has been around for quite some time.


The job was extremely professional

Aug 06, 2020 by 

I had quite a bit job to be done at my home.I was having an old wood-burning insert from 1980 removed and replaced with a gas insert.At the same time, I had a brand new wood insert installed in another part of my house.These two jobs took hours to do but the team they sent was extremely professional, curious, answered all my questions, and addressed any issues.They showed up on time as scheduled and took the time to explain to me all the features of the new stove.I would highly recommend it.


Excellent customer service

Aug 06, 2020 by 

Professional, user friendly company to work with.From the scheduling of the appointment to the completion of the service, I experienced excellent customer service.Luke, the service technician was very patient with all my questions surrounding the cleaning of the gas fireplace.Additionally, he took great care to protect the area he was working in from any debris or cleaning products.The bonus was the cost of the service that I found to be very reasonable considering previous companies I've had service the fireplace.Many thanks to Luke and Burlington Fireplace & Heating.


The Service Was Amazing

Aug 06, 2020 by 

Tyler and Dave were very professional about the installation of our firebox.
They were also helpful in answering any questions that we had.
There was one minor issue with a pinched wire but Burlington had a service technician out promptly to correct the problem. The technician was also very helpful in answering a couple of new questions that I had.
The product is amazing and we’ve been able to enjoy it quite often since the installation.


Very Nice Employees

Aug 06, 2020 by 

Very nice men, respectful, helpful, and cleaned up. Answered all our questions.


Installers are very knowledgeable and professional

Aug 06, 2020 by 

Tyler & Dave arrived when they said they would. Got straight to work and did a great job! Love the product. Installers are very knowledgeable and professional. I highly recommend


Exceptional service

Aug 06, 2020 by 

Excellent products, Exceptional service. These guys installed a complete fireplace in the time promised. It looks great! Their craftsmanship is second to none. Very professional crew. Thank you!


Great Fireplace Service

Aug 06, 2020 by 

We recently had our fireplace redone by Burlington Fireplace and couldn't be happier with the work done.Previously, we had a wood pellet stove in an awkward location and a dated facade.They moved it, installed a linear gas fireplace, mounted the TV, and did the gorgeous stonework.It made such a huge difference in updating our home.After signing the contract, they put us on the calendar for approximately 7 weeks later, and they started on the date that they had promised.They also scheduled it for 6 days and finished within that timeline.The guys worked meticulously and professionally.After completion, we asked for an adjustment with the flames and they were back out within a day or two to make it perfect for us.I really cannot recommend them enough.


Great Service

Aug 06, 2020 by 

We run a very busy B&B in Lake Geneva and all rooms feature a beautiful gas fireplace. Burlington Fireplace is our go-to shop to keep all units up and running and the service can’t be beaten! Today, we had the pleasure of working with Luke through our check-outs and check-ins as well as accommodating the schedules of our in-house guests to complete our annual fireplace maintenance throughout. It was a breeze working with such a professional and respectful individual and company. Thank you team Burlington Fireplace! I highly recommend this company to anyone with a Fireplace!


, USA 5.0 5.0 246 246
Page:
123»
Call Now Button