facebooktwitterpinterestyoutubegoogleplus
Tap to Call Now

Real Customers Reviews!

, USA 4.9 5.0 120 120

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Nov 11, 2018 by 

Mike was very professional, careful to keep the room clean and once he learned that we hadn't been shown how to use the gas fireplace (new to the house), he gave a thorough demonstration.


Nov 04, 2018 by 

Mike was extremely professional and knowledgeable. He helped me understand the inner workings of our gas fireplace as well as the different settings on the remote. Fixed the problem I had and cleaned the fire box completely. Burlington Fireplace now has another life customer!Thanks!


Knowledgeable and patient

Nov 03, 2018 by 

Today Nov.4, I spoke with Tim who helped me with my temperature control on the remote. Tim was very knowledgeable and patient with me. Hooray for Tom.


Professional

Oct 22, 2018 by 

Good Service, very professional, nice clean job.


Excellent customer service!

Oct 17, 2018 by 

Chris and Bret are amazing! They came up with a creative solution for a tricky redo of the gas line in our very old house. They communicated well and were very respectful of my requests. They were both friendly and very pleasant to have in our home. I highly recommend Burlington Fireplace and I would ask for Chris & Bret for any future projects!


Amazing service and products

Oct 08, 2018 by 

Great people, with super products,


Very Clean & Neat

Oct 02, 2018 by 

James did an awesome job cleaning my Fireplace! What a charismatic gentlemen.


Thank You!!

Sep 25, 2018 by 

Everyone we dealt with was very helpful from the time we first looked at the inserts, to getting our estimate and installation (Todd & Tim K.).Thank you for making is a good experience !


The Place To Go For Solar Panels

Aug 30, 2018 by 

I stopped in Burlington fireplace to look at the possibility of getting solar panels on my roof. The fellow who helped me learn about the solar panels was young and smart and always ready to let you know what the costs would be and how it would be used. I had a great time being educated about solar panels how they work and how they give us the electricity from solar panels. The place to go is in Burlington if you're looking for solar panels and these people at Burlington fireplace are excellent with what they know and with what they can give you should you decide to put them on your roof or on the ground.


Can't Tell You How Happy I Am!

Aug 25, 2018 by 

I can't tell you how happy I am with Burlington Fireplace and Heating.My wife and had a gas stove installed as part of our basement remodel and we are very happy with the service and installation we received.First, there was no upsell when deciding which stove we wanted, just advice and very friendly service.Secondly, accomodations they made for our project dates were greatly appreciated.We had two seperate install dates so we could get our flooring done, and then the ceiling to go around the newly installed pipe. They accomadated their schedule to ours.James and Tim K who came to install the fireplace were very knowledgeable and beyond friendly.Rich Sr. who came out and did the quote was exceptionally friendly as well.I was very comfortable to open my home to Burlington Fire and Solar.I have already recommended them to a family memeber and we will be using them for a future project.They have multiple payment options as well which is always nice.If you are looking for any kind of service that they have to offer, do yourself a favor and give them a call.


, USA 4.9 5.0 120 120
Page:
123»