facebooktwitterpinterestyoutubegoogleplus
Tap to Call Now

Real Customers Reviews!

, USA 4.9 5.0 150 150

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Above & Beyond

Jun 01, 2019 by 

Rich Sr. came out himself and told me what they would do.Ricky, Dave, and Luke installed a gas fireplace for me. They went above and beyond in installing what we wanted.Burlington let me save money by removing the old fireplace myself.Highly recommend them.


Professional

May 24, 2019 by 

Our majestic fireplace was not working properly. Joe W. and Joe B. came out and were prompt, courteous and very professional. They diagnosed the problem, fixed only what needed to be fixed (bad thermopile and kinked pilot line), cleaned the fireplace unit and even gave us some tips on how to properly use it and clean it.Awesome customer service. I would highly recommend Burlington Fireplace and Heating.I found out they do HVAC now too so for future HVAC issues they will be the first place we call. Thanks guys!


Superb Job

May 18, 2019 by 

Excellent experience all around. From the service team, to the sales team to the construction team, we experienced nothing but superb customer service and unparalleled professionalism throughout the entire process. All team members were polite and courteous and down to earth. We worked with Rich Sr., Rich Jr., Tim and Brent to update our gas fireplace and give it much more timeless look. Not only are we happy with the end product, but the process to get there was seamless. Very competitively priced as well as they were able to stay within our budget. Would highly recommend this company for all of your fireplace needs.


Amazing Job - Highly Recommend

May 15, 2019 by 

I experienced amazing customer service from all of their staff.James and Paul provided amazing service during the installation, they were also courteous and cleaned up all the mess.Plus I love the new fireplace.I highly recommend Burlington Fireplace and Heating!!!


Fantastic

May 13, 2019 by 

The crew that came to do the fireplace were fantastic.Tim K. and Brent A. were prompt, courteous, and kept me informed through the whole process.No surprises at all.Helpful in making sure I was pleased with end results.Suggestions to make the fireplace a better area by adding on to one side which finished the whole project.I did not have to worry who was going to do what, they handle the whole project, start to finish.I could not be more impressed and satisfied than I am with the team I had.Thanks to everyone at Burlington Fireplace.A job well done by all.


FANTASTIC job on our new furnace install!

May 07, 2019 by 

Thank you to Joe W. and Dave C. for a great encore performance with our new furnace install today.The Burlington Fireplace guys (Joe W & Co.) did such a great job last month with our oven hood install and annual fireplace and HVAC cleanings and inspections, of course we had to bring them back for our furnace install.Great job!These guys are pros.


Well Planned

May 05, 2019 by 

Tim and Tyler were very professional and what struck me was that they were absolutely following a well planned protocol.


may 2 2019

May 02, 2019 by 

I was very happy with everything. The guys were great!!!!!! Tim K and Brent A were great guys to work with and did excellent job!! I will come back again. Very knowledgable young men. Great place I would tell anyone to go down to Burlington fireplace and you get great service!!! Very Happy!!!GREAT JOB GUYS!!!!


Best Experience

Apr 29, 2019 by 

We could not have had a better experience with both the company and with the two installers, that we can not say enough good things about.Tim K and Brent A are superstar installers.They were personable, professional and did fabulous work .What could be more pleasing than working with great people and having a great finished product?


Great Team

Apr 23, 2019 by 

Great service from the whole team.Ricky and Dave did an excellent job installing our new gas fireplace insert!Thanks Burlington Fireplace.Would highly recommend their services to friends and family.


, USA 4.9 5.0 150 150
Page:
123»
Call Now Button