Tap to Call Now

Real Customers Reviews!

, USA 4.9 5.0 37 37

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Customer focused

Jun 12, 2017 by 

We converted our wood burning fireplace to a wood burning stove and the 2 installers did an outstanding job. They were here about 10 hours and were as customer focused at the end as they were in the beginning. It turns our our existing hearth was a bit uneven and they went out of their way to make sure that the insert was aesthetically pleasing to us - this was after 10 hours of hard hard work and they did it with a smile and a lot of patience. Then they took a lot of time to answer our questions - againnot hesitating to take all the time we needed.After they were finished they still had to drive about an hour back to the shop - wow talk about a great asset to the company those two were all that and more.


Really wonderful

Apr 25, 2017 by 

They went ahead and pulled down the fireplace, They also did the stonework for the fireplace and hearth. Very beautiful job, gorgeous, absolutely stunning. Those guys were working hard and we bought them lunch, They were very upbeat and stayed late to work on this fireplace. Every time they showed up they'd have smile and were a pleasure to work with. Steve, the technician, showed us how to start a fire in the fireplace and how to stack them to ensure a clean fireplace. WE told him that it was something we never knew and it was really cool to see how to keep it clean and use it properly. It is a high end fireplace, and we didn't know you had to burn the wood Vertically. We've been using our fireplace a lot more, and it burns so much hotter than it ever did. They are a smaller company, family run, but they are really wonderful to work with.


Always available

Apr 17, 2017 by 

Fine, efficient, professional, always available if I had questions.


Fantastic work

Mar 17, 2017 by 

Steve arrived with a fantastic work ethic and seemed truly pleased and proud to be doing what he does. He was meticulous, on-time and gentlemanly. Despite the difficult project handed to him he persevered until it was perfect. I'm hard to impress and personally hate review sites, but this guy really deserves praise.


Excellent service

Feb 14, 2017 by 

Very knowledgeable and excellent service. Their showroom is great and was really helpful for picking out an insert.


Extremely knowledgeable

Feb 08, 2017 by 

My husband and I recently moved into a new home and were thrilled to finally have our very first fireplace.However, we admittedly knew very little about how to care for one, let alone how one works.After being stood up for an appointment by a local fireplace company for a chimney cleaning, we reached out to Burlington Fireplace.They were able to make a next-day appointment and sent out a gentleman named Josh.He arrived within the scheduled time frame and was both pleasant and extremely knowledgable, explaining to us the different components of our our fireplace and how each worked.He inspected our chimney and cleaned it - leaving the area cleaner than when he arrived!With all of the chaos that comes with moving to a new home, it was a relief that servicing our fireplace was such a hassle-free experience.Thank you Burlington Fireplace for your great customer service and professional staff.


Highly recommend

Jan 27, 2017 by 

From the quoting to installation Burlington FP was pleasure to work with.
Friendly, knowledgeable and professional. We love our fireplace insert!
Looking forward to working with Burlington again in the future


Great work

Jan 19, 2017 by 

Does great work and excellent customer service!


Professional

Nov 16, 2016 by 

My experience with this company was exemplary!!! Their customer service (Neal) was flawless. Whether it was returning an email, a phone call, or setting up a service appointment, I was treated politely and never had to wait. Their service technician, Josh, was punctual and very thorough! It was nice to be involved with a company that kept it all personal and professional!


Very professional & Knowledgeable - Thanks Guys!

Sep 26, 2016 by 

Our expectations have been exceeded by this Company to resolve issues that we had with a gas fireplace unit.We were given options to replace the unit we had and the stonework that was done looks fantastic.The unit that has been installed looks great and works great.We definitely will return for future services and products.Everyone we dealt with was very professional and knowledgeable.


, USA 4.9 5.0 37 37
Page:
1234