Tap to Call Now

Real Customers Reviews!

, USA 4.9 5.0 82 82

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Happy Wife Happy Fireplace

Oct 07, 2017 by 

Had our yearly cleaning done and our gas log looks like new.
Brandon was our tech and did a great job. Covered everything with
tarps and was very courteous and professional. Did the cleaning,and
was very detailed. Very pleased with the entire service.
Thanks Brandon for a job well done!!


Great customer service

Oct 05, 2017 by 

Great customer service.Technician answered all my questions and even showed me how to do preventative maintenance.He cleaned my fireplace almost as good as new after previous owners never had it serviced since installed 12 years prior!


Annual maintenance

Oct 03, 2017 by 

Josh performed annual maintenance. He was very professional , and efficient. Explained what he did . Very friendly.


A pleasure

Oct 03, 2017 by 

The owner came out to our house and walked us through the install procedure and helped make sure we picked out the correct model and size for our needs. On the day of the install, Steve and Cody were professional, polite, and did a great job installing(it's not easy in an old folk farm house), cleaning up, educating and making sure they were installing the wood burning stove as I wanted it. It was a pleasure working with Burlington Fireplace.


Professional

Oct 01, 2017 by 

Professional, courteous and cleaned up the job. James & Graham


Wonderful job

Sep 27, 2017 by 

We had an fireplace insert installed last year and Burlington Fireplace took care of everything in a very professional manner.They went through the instructions with us and answered the questions we had.When we have called for info they have been very helpful.This week we had the chimney swept and Josh Fazekas came out and did a wonderful job. The area was left cleaner then when he came.He also answered some questions I had about the insert.Thank you, Josh!


No Mess

Sep 24, 2017 by 

Had our chimney cleaned by Josh and was amazed at the job he did. He left no ash no soot and no mess behind when he was finished. The glass was also spotless when he left.Thanks for a job well done.


Very Satisfied

Sep 18, 2017 by 

Josh came over to clean and inspect our gas fireplace. He arrived on time, removed his shoes, laid down a tarp, and went to work. He patiently answered our questions while cleaning the unit. He did a thorough job. I would not hesitate to call this business again for our next maintenance, very satisfied.


Very helpful

Sep 17, 2017 by 

Top notch work and clarification of work done.Very happy with the unit we purchased and Steve was very helpful.


GOOD Job, Josh!

Sep 14, 2017 by 

Josh from Burlington Fireplace did the yearly clean up and inspection of my gas fireplace.He was efficient and answered all questions.GOOD Job,Josh!


, USA 4.9 5.0 82 82
Page:
123»