facebooktwitterpinterestyoutubegoogleplus
Tap to Call Now

Real Customers Reviews!

, USA 5.0 5.0 196 196

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Highly recommend Burlington F & S

Feb 11, 2020 by 

Simply amazing. Our 10 yr old gas fireplace was given a face lift by skillful technician Mike. Gone is the cloudy glass, and piles of dust. We keep looking at our "new" fireplace. Highly recommend Burlington F & H


This has been an incredibly wonderful

Feb 04, 2020 by 

I had a fireplace insert installed by Tyler and Dave.They were on time, they were super careful about being tidy, and they knew what they were doing.I highly recommend both Burlington Fireplace for fireplace insert purchase and installation!This has been an incredibly wonderful addition to my home, and I no longer have cold air flooding into my family room when I’m not using the fireplace!I also love that I can control the heat and flame height…and I don’t need to cart in (and clean up) wood!Thank you, Burlington Fireplace!You folks are great to work with!


They were organized

Feb 04, 2020 by 

Tim, Brent and Justin installed my gas fireplace insert today and they did an amazing job. They were organized, clearly knowledgeable about the installation and polite. They took the time to make sure I understood how the unit and the remote worked.They were also patient because I had several questions that they answered. I would recommend Burlington Fireplace & Solar to anyone looking to upgrade their existing wood burning fireplace to gas or propane


the price was very reasonable

Feb 04, 2020 by 

They came out to our condo and fixed the problem and even reconnected the unit the switch all the wall, which has never worked. I was more than pleased with their office customer service and the service call technician. Price was very reasonable.


They were helpful and knowledgeable

Feb 04, 2020 by 

Tim and Brent were extremely courteous, helpful and knowledgeable.They took the necessary time to answer all my questions and explain what they were doing during the process.Thank you!


Great Customer Service

Feb 04, 2020 by 

Thanks to Burlington Fireplace and Solar for repairing and cleaning my fireplace. Luke made two trips, one for consult/estimate and a 2nd for much needed repairs and cleaning. He did a great job, was on time, called ahead and polite. I had NO idea regular maintenance is required for gas fireplaces.I am embarrassed to say I had no maintenance for 15 years. All good now! (I shared this review on my FB page and the Franklin Community FB page)


Would definitely recommend this company

Feb 01, 2020 by 

Burlington Fireplace was very helpful in selecting the right fireplace for us. They have a awesome showroom with so many options to choose from. The installers: Tim, Brent and Jessewerevery courteous. They arrived on time and took special careof my home by laying tarps down. They explained everything they were doing even showed me how the fireplace works. Very professional. Would definitely recommend this company and the installers. I absolutely LOVE my new fireplace. Thanks to all of you!


Joe B was very professional

Jan 22, 2020 by 

I would like to compliment Joe B. for his professionalism and excellent work ethic.
Joe B. was thorough and explained everything in an interesting and understandable manner.
Thanks, Joe B. and Burlington Fireplace.


I would highly recommend Burlington Fireplace!

Jan 15, 2020 by 

We love our new gas stove/fireplace! Rick and Paul did an amazing job for us. They were very professional and patient an answered all our questions. I would highly recommend Burlington Fireplace!


Tyler, Jesse, and Justin did an amazing job

Jan 12, 2020 by 

Tyler, Jesse, and Justin did an amazing job.They were very professional, answered all of my questions, and thoroughly explained what they were doing and why (which I appreciated).I love my new fireplace.Thanks so much, guys!


, USA 5.0 5.0 196 196
Page:
123»
Call Now Button