Tap to Call Now

Real Customers Reviews!

, USA 4.9 5.0 95 95

Click here to submit your review.

Submit your review
* Required Field

Amazing Showroom!

Jan 09, 2018 by 

They have a great showroom, which made picking out our fireplace easy. Rich answered all our questions and was very helpful. The finished product was awesome. Couldn't be more happy.

Clean & Respectful

Jan 05, 2018 by 

These people are great. Superior service great communication. I highly recommend them. They cleaned up afterwards very respectful and courteous. I see why they are so busy.

Superior service

Dec 28, 2017 by 

We had a gas insert installed in October.There was still a noticeable draft and especially this last week of Dec 2017 with sub-zero temps, it was very noticeable.Neil sent out a technician, Mike the same day I called and he did a very thorough job of inspecting the unit and re-insulating as best as he could.Mike's best guess was that the chimney box was not insulated when built.

I really do appreciate the extra effort and great service that I have been given to make sure that the problem was not the fireplace or installation.I can't recommend Burlington Fireplace enough.

Thank you for a great fireplace and the added service with the draft issues.

Great service and communication

Dec 21, 2017 by 

Josh telephoned me about 2 hours prior to his arrival to let me know his expected time of arrival. This allowed me to get some things done without fear of not being home when he arrived. Much appreciated! Service for my gas fireplace was fast and professional. Could not have asked for more. Thanks Josh!

Knowledgeable and clean

Dec 16, 2017 by 

Start to finish great, professional personable service.Our Technicians James and Graham were awesome; efficient, knowledgeable, clean in their work space.Terrific experience, highly recommend them.

Left the house cleaner than when they arrived

Dec 10, 2017 by 

We had a Natural Gas Blower insert with all the bells and whistles installed.Steve and Mike did a great job making a great fit into our space and left the house cleaner than when they arrived.Ican't complain about anything and know we will love this addition to our house this winter!No more wood mess!

Started and finished on schedule!

Dec 08, 2017 by 

We’ve done a fair amount of remodeling projects and our experience with Burlington Fireplace has been among the very best! We just had a new gas fireplace installed including ceiling lights and custom built in cabinets. Burlington Fireplace beat the competitor on pricing and was able to coordinate the entire project for us including drywall, electric, and custom built cabinets, mantel, and coat rack.Rare in remodeling, our project started and finished ON SCHEDULE which was much appreciated the week before Christmas. The fireplace installers did a fabulous job every step of the way. The custom woodwork through Greg’s Woodshop is gorgeous. I could tell Greg is a perfectionist in his work from building through installation, and I get to admire his work for decades to come. When you invest in a project like this you want to LOVE it when it's done.I do!

Recommend to anyone!

Dec 04, 2017 by 

Excellent service from consultation to completion.From Rich, Sr. taking the time to go through our initial options to Rich Jr. helping us pick our our design at the shop and then to Steve and Robert creating it in front of our eyes in our home... Steve even came back to put on some finishing touches down to the last details.All this matters and we would gladly reccomend to anyone.

Very happy with the installation

Dec 04, 2017 by 

They were here right on time.Did a great job.Very professional.Very happy with the product and install.

beautiful job

Nov 27, 2017 by 

took my fireplace that looked beautiful and turned it into a post card picture..Very professional from start to finish. Thanks much. Will use again for sure

, USA 4.9 5.0 95 95