facebooktwitterpinterestyoutubegoogleplus
Tap to Call Now

Real Customers Reviews!

, USA 4.9 5.0 112 112

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

The Place To Go For Solar Panels

Aug 30, 2018 by 

I stopped in Burlington fireplace to look at the possibility of getting solar panels on my roof. The fellow who helped me learn about the solar panels was young and smart and always ready to let you know what the costs would be and how it would be used. I had a great time being educated about solar panels how they work and how they give us the electricity from solar panels. The place to go is in Burlington if you're looking for solar panels and these people at Burlington fireplace are excellent with what they know and with what they can give you should you decide to put them on your roof or on the ground.


Can't Tell You How Happy I Am!

Aug 25, 2018 by 

I can't tell you how happy I am with Burlington Fireplace and Heating.My wife and had a gas stove installed as part of our basement remodel and we are very happy with the service and installation we received.First, there was no upsell when deciding which stove we wanted, just advice and very friendly service.Secondly, accomodations they made for our project dates were greatly appreciated.We had two seperate install dates so we could get our flooring done, and then the ceiling to go around the newly installed pipe. They accomadated their schedule to ours.James and Tim K who came to install the fireplace were very knowledgeable and beyond friendly.Rich Sr. who came out and did the quote was exceptionally friendly as well.I was very comfortable to open my home to Burlington Fire and Solar.I have already recommended them to a family memeber and we will be using them for a future project.They have multiple payment options as well which is always nice.If you are looking for any kind of service that they have to offer, do yourself a favor and give them a call.


they will not stop until it is right!

Jul 26, 2018 by 

We had a gas fireplace installed in Oct 2016, and the guys were awesome! It's everything we could have imagined, since another professional fireplace retail store told us that there was nothing they could do for us with the space we had.
Since we got a smaller unit, we held off on getting the blower installed right away. We just got that done in 2018, and Brandon and Joe were very knowledgeable, and helped us with every question we had. Tim came the following day and did some grout work/touch up for us and it looks outstanding. I must say that the customer service and knowledge of everyone we've had to deal with at Burlington Fireplace has been outstanding! Highly recommend, and I'd say if you aren't happy with something, they will not stop until it is right!


Excellent Job!

Jul 24, 2018 by 

Our work was done by James and Tyler.They removed the old insert and put in a new one.They did an excellent job with very good workmanship and kept the area clean.They were very professional and friendly.I would be willing to let them domore work in my house if I need it.


Jul 10, 2018 by 

5 Stars to Burlington Fireplace. From Rich Jr. ideas & working with my builder to the installation by James & Tyler. It was all top notch- wouldn’t hesitated to recommed Burlington Fireplace!!


Jun 19, 2018 by 

Fantastic job by James & Graham.I expected a mess to clean up after they were done but not so. Very good at explaining things as they were inserting the new unit and also going over everything with the final walk through. Would highly recommend this company any time. Looking forward to many cozy nights in front of the new fireplace.


Nothing Less Than Outstanding!

Jun 15, 2018 by 

James and Tyler were fantastic! They were both focused on the job and very polite.My experience with Burlington Fireplace from the home show to install has been nothing less than outstanding!


Hard Workers!

Jun 15, 2018 by 

James and Graham did a great job on changing our fireplace over to gas I would like to thank them for the great job they did and how professional they were...the company should be proud of them for there work ethic and getting the job done in one day instead of the 2 they said it would take they really worked hard to get it done thanks again.


Fireplace service

Jun 14, 2018 by 

Great service from Brandon and Joe. Explained the problem and had it fixed in no time. Quality worker's on time and cleaned up after job.

a credit to the fine staff at burlington which is why i have used them for all my installs.thanks bob


Outstanding Service and Product!

Jun 04, 2018 by 

James and Tyler were fantastic! They were both focused on the job and very polite.My experience with Burlington Fireplace from the home show to install has been nothing less than outstanding!


, USA 4.9 5.0 112 112
Page:
123»