facebooktwitterpinterestyoutubegoogleplus
Tap to Call Now

Real Customers Reviews!

, USA 4.9 5.0 130 130

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

they will not stop until it is right!

Jul 26, 2018 by 

We had a gas fireplace installed in Oct 2016, and the guys were awesome! It's everything we could have imagined, since another professional fireplace retail store told us that there was nothing they could do for us with the space we had.
Since we got a smaller unit, we held off on getting the blower installed right away. We just got that done in 2018, and Brandon and Joe were very knowledgeable, and helped us with every question we had. Tim came the following day and did some grout work/touch up for us and it looks outstanding. I must say that the customer service and knowledge of everyone we've had to deal with at Burlington Fireplace has been outstanding! Highly recommend, and I'd say if you aren't happy with something, they will not stop until it is right!


Excellent Job!

Jul 24, 2018 by 

Our work was done by James and Tyler.They removed the old insert and put in a new one.They did an excellent job with very good workmanship and kept the area clean.They were very professional and friendly.I would be willing to let them domore work in my house if I need it.


Jul 10, 2018 by 

5 Stars to Burlington Fireplace. From Rich Jr. ideas & working with my builder to the installation by James & Tyler. It was all top notch- wouldn’t hesitated to recommed Burlington Fireplace!!


Jun 19, 2018 by 

Fantastic job by James & Graham.I expected a mess to clean up after they were done but not so. Very good at explaining things as they were inserting the new unit and also going over everything with the final walk through. Would highly recommend this company any time. Looking forward to many cozy nights in front of the new fireplace.


Nothing Less Than Outstanding!

Jun 15, 2018 by 

James and Tyler were fantastic! They were both focused on the job and very polite.My experience with Burlington Fireplace from the home show to install has been nothing less than outstanding!


Hard Workers!

Jun 15, 2018 by 

James and Graham did a great job on changing our fireplace over to gas I would like to thank them for the great job they did and how professional they were...the company should be proud of them for there work ethic and getting the job done in one day instead of the 2 they said it would take they really worked hard to get it done thanks again.


Fireplace service

Jun 14, 2018 by 

Great service from Brandon and Joe. Explained the problem and had it fixed in no time. Quality worker's on time and cleaned up after job.

a credit to the fine staff at burlington which is why i have used them for all my installs.thanks bob


Outstanding Service and Product!

Jun 04, 2018 by 

James and Tyler were fantastic! They were both focused on the job and very polite.My experience with Burlington Fireplace from the home show to install has been nothing less than outstanding!


Love our new fireplace

May 21, 2018 by 

James and Tim N did a first rate job of installing our gas fireplace insert. We love it.


Gas Fireplace Installation

Apr 23, 2018 by 

Today we had our natural fireplace convertedto a AmbianceInspiration
34. Met with Rich Jr on sales floor and he guided usto understand all the different styles and types. To Rich Sr that came to our home and verified all the measurements and to make sure there would be no issues on install.To Rickey and John who removed old equipment and installed the new fireplace. All we have received from Burlington Fireplace is kind , courteous,knowledgeable, clean and prompt service. Rickey and John layed tarps from fireplace to outside door,kept areas always clean, removed all debris. Went thru remote control with my wife and myself on its operation. Installation was quiick and correctly done. Cleanup amazing.We were and are completely impressed and will tell anyone looking for a Natural gas fireplace to come here first or last but come here. Debbie and Greg.4/23/2018


, USA 4.9 5.0 130 130