facebooktwitterpinterestyoutubegoogleplus
Tap to Call Now

Real Customers Reviews!

, USA 5.0 5.0 207 207

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Tyler, Jesse, and Justin did an amazing job

Jan 12, 2020 by 

Tyler, Jesse, and Justin did an amazing job.They were very professional, answered all of my questions, and thoroughly explained what they were doing and why (which I appreciated).I love my new fireplace.Thanks so much, guys!


They were professional

Jan 11, 2020 by 

Burlington Fireplace is a great company to choose for your replacement insert or new construction. Every interaction we had, either on the phone or in person was professional.
The crew took special care to cover the room and floor. They replaced our old inefficient insert and put in a new high efficiency. Our brick was demolished and new stone put up. The results are incredible. Brent, Jack and Paul put a lot of effort in creating a beautiful pattern with the stone and making everything fit correctly.I was especially impressed by how personal Brent was. He asked my opinion along the way and ensured I was happy with the results.
We are so thrilled to have this beautiful centerpiece in our living room and to have efficient fires that heat our home.


They are great

Jan 10, 2020 by 

Had our wood burning fireplace replaced by a great Ambiance Intrigue 36 gas fireplace . Also replaced the stone backing with something a bit more our style. The install team was great.Ricky and Jack know there stuff,had to run gas line and wire up the new fireplace. They took their time to make sure everything was perfect. The stone work they did was awesome.Glad I decided to go with Burlington.


Satisfied customer

Jan 10, 2020 by 

I had Burlington Fireplace place a remote start in my fireplace last year. It worked great initially but didn’t work this year. When Mike & Justin came out today, he found the problem & remedied it in a very fair manner. I was worried that they wouldn’t stand behind their work but they did. Mike & Justin were awesome and really exemplified great customer service.


I highly recommend. Thank you!

Dec 31, 2019 by 

I shopped local and paid a fair price. The owner had an open house late summer so we stopped in. He helped us pick out our old wood burning fireplace replacement... a gas log insert. Very nice guy. A couple days later a salesman came out and measured. A couple months later the installers came out. On time. Covered the floor. Polite. Professional. Perfect. The five stars are for the installers. Todd and Paul could not have done anything better. 10 out of 10. ‘A’ plus plus. Six stars out of a five star rating. I highly recommend. Thank you!


Super knowledgeable and helpful

Dec 15, 2019 by 

We bought a wood burning stove from them 3 years ago and it was the best money I've ever spent. the representative there was super knowledgeable and helpful. This thing has changed our life, we can actually enjoy our family room again.


Excellence from start to finish

Dec 08, 2019 by 

From the moment they walked in the door and introduced themselves by name with a handshake, until the flames were dancing around in my new freestanding gas fireplace, and everything in my house was as clean as when they arrived, Tim and Brent were as professional as can be. I spent most of my day upstairs and well out of their way, but even from there, all I heard between them was decent conversation and an obvious effort to work together to get the job done, and done right ... even though it provided some unforeseen obstacles. This goes beyond mere courtesy, and extends all the way into what really counts ... character. Many thanks to Tim and Brent for an excellent experience.


I would recommend them to anyone.

Nov 17, 2019 by 

I recently had Burlington Fireplace remove a gas insert and install a wood burning insert.Their prices were similar to other places but they were willing to put in an outside air intake.The other businesses were unwilling to do what we wanted even though this was important to us.It was a lot of work for them to do this so I can understand why the other companies didn't want to do it but Burlington Fireplace went the extra mile for us.The installers were courteous and efficient.The only negative I can think of is that they didn't warn me that my living room was going to have a fine layer of soot and my cat's underside would be grey.I would recommend them to anyone.


installation was excellent

Nov 17, 2019 by 

Ricky, Paul and Chris removed my old fireplace and installed my new one. Workmanship and quality of the installation wasexcellent. Matching.of rock by Chris and Paul was done perfectly. Overall very pleased with your work team of installers.


was efficient & professional

Nov 07, 2019 by 

My fireplace unit was replaced along with stone from floor to ceiling. Everyone was efficient, professional, timely and I couldn't be happier. Thank you to lead, Ricky, Dave, Paul and Coty.


, USA 5.0 5.0 207 207
Call Now Button