facebooktwitterpinterestyoutubegoogleplus
Tap to Call Now

Real Customers Reviews!

, USA 4.9 5.0 173 173

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Outstanding experience and beautiful final product!

Dec 30, 2015 by 

Had my new fireplace installed today. It was a great experience from the start. A wonderful company. Richardand his crew very professional, friendly, courteous and trustworthy. Phenomenal job. I would highly recommend this company!


WI Best Fireplace Store and Service

Nov 25, 2015 by 

Awesome these guys are the best. Great quality, on time I
Knowledgeable
Clean
Courteous


Thank you Burlington Fireplace!

Sep 14, 2015 by 

My wife and I recently were in need of a new fireplace door and chimney inspection / cleaning.We liked that Burlington Fireplace was family owned and did all of the work themselves.Rich was extremely friendly and helped us design our new door and within two weeks his technicians were back to install that door and made the old fireplace look new again.They also discovered some issues that made our system against code and corrected them for us.All of this took them a couple hours.The new fireplace door looks incredible and is of the highest quality and will be the highlight of our room when it is complete!


Highly Recommend Burlington for Gas Fireplace Repair

Aug 22, 2015 by 

I just bought a home and the gas fireplace had been neglected for quite some time.The technicians did a thorough job of cleaning and testing it.It looks so much better now; I thought the glass might have to be replaced, it was so bad, but they took the time and was able to clean it all up.I will be calling them in a year for maintenance.


Burlington Fireplace has excellent customer service.

Aug 05, 2015 by 

I recently purchased the Enerzone 3.4 unit to heat my home and also had some stone masonry work done. I really enjoyed working with Rich. He helped me through the whole process from design options, picking out stone etc... During the installation the crew was very pleasant. John I believe was the head of the installation and he always kept in contact with me to make sure everything was the way I wanted/envisioned. Overall my experience was excellent from customer service, design, installation and overall craftsmanship. I wish I could post a photo of the project but regardless, I give Burlington 5 stars.


Love it

Feb 19, 2015 by 

We ordered a Tree of life gas stove for our glass sun room toreplace the expensive electric baseboard heaters.Our heating bill went from $411 in December with the electric heat o $240 in January with our new temperature controlled gas stove. It has also made the room so much more cozy.We love it.


Great Service - Easy Installation

Jan 14, 2015 by 

Awesome service, helped me pick out the right unit for my fireplace. Very clean during installation, no mess left behind.


Great quality

Nov 25, 2014 by 

Awesome these guys are the best. Great quality, on time I
Knowledgeable
Clean
Courteous


Burlington replaced our wood burning fireplace with a gas insert.

Sep 25, 2014 by 

owner discussed choices, the guys never took a break, and they completed it in one day... it was challenging because they had to drill through concrete.


Quick & Clean Installation - Great work!

Jul 26, 2014 by 

I recently purchased a gas fireplace insert and had it installed by Burlington Fireplace. It works great, although I haven't used it very much since its only summer still. They were very professional, clean, and the whole thing took less than a day, which surprised me. Easy to work with. I would definitely recommend them to someone looking for a fireplace.


, USA 4.9 5.0 173 173
Call Now Button