facebooktwitterpinterestyoutubegoogleplus
Tap to Call Now

Real Customers Reviews!

, USA 4.9 5.0 160 160

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Burlington Fixed Our Fireplace When Others Wouldn't!

Aug 21, 2013 by 

They fixed what others couldn't. I called another fireplace place in Racine who wouldn't even look at my fireplace based on the manufacturer. Brandon from Burlington Fireplace came out and fixed it in an hour. Very professional service with great attention to detail and consideration to protect our carpet and surroundings. We plan on building a home next year and hope to use them for a new fireplace installation.


I'm very happy I chose Burlington - Great Respone Time!

Feb 04, 2013 by 

The first time Burlington Fireplace came out they dismantled the stove and cleaned it out and re-embered it.I admit that it did need a good cleaning first, but this did not solve the problem. So I called them again a few months later and Burlington Fireplace came out and took a deeper look at the stove and found some low voltage coming off a thermal sensor.The sensor was replaced and the gas stove is working great now. I actually did not pay for two service visits because they were already out and did not fix the problem initially. All in all I am very happy with them...I also might add that they are good about answering their phones and getting back to people which I find is a rarity these days.


Fireplace Cleaning

Oct 10, 2011 by 

Everything went fine. They were very good. I especially like the guy that did the fireplace. He also solved a problem I'd had with the fireplace. I do recommend them to others!


Excellent Service All Around

Feb 22, 2011 by 

Jeremy and Brandon were on time, efficient, cleaned up afterward and put furniture they moved back in place. They were curteous and very professional. The owner of the company, I feel gave me a fair dealer and I particularly appreciated that they are a local business and would be able to provide service for all my heating and air conditioning needs. I would highly recommend this business.


Did a VERY thorough job & went above and beyond for us.

Oct 03, 2010 by 

All aspects of our experience with Burlington Fireplace were first-rate. The owner made sure to show us all of our options, even making a house call the same day to discuss. The installation crew was exceptional. Taking time to discuss the installation and operating procedures, going above and beyond to remove a dead animal from our fireplace. The crew also made sure to cover all carpets and clean up the entire job site. I have and will recommend Burlington Fireplace to all my family, friends and co-workers.


Very happy with service provided.

Aug 16, 2010 by 

Arrived on time. The installers were professional and pleasant to deal with . They gave you updates on the installation, and asked questions so they knew exactly what I wanted. (new duct added and AC moved to a different location). Gave instructions on operating the new system. Cleaned up afterwards. Very happy with the service provided.


Excellent from beginning to end.

May 05, 2009 by 

Salespeople were very friendly and knowledgeable, they gave us the information that we needed without trying to sway us to one particular model or brand. The installers were amazing, they were on time, clean and answered all of my questions. They also took the time to show me exactly how to light and maintain the stove so I didn't have to rely on the manual.


Burlington was the only one that responded/said they could do the work.

Oct 19, 2007 by 

Ron showed up as promised between 12-4 on Fri. Couldn't get the rest of the fireplace to light, said he believed it was the gas valve (special order part, taking 5 bus days and around $300-400 for the part alone, said they'd call me when they received it.) Charged $147 for labor/trip charge. I called Wed to ensure the part on it's way, Rich said they're having trouble finding part (part # written down wrong by Burlington). Thurs they called said they need to stop by again to write the correct part # down, so they did. Fri they called again, said they'd like to measure the fireplace just in case a new fireplace was needed. Jerry researched the part nationwide on Thu/Fri, called and said only 30 parts were available nationwide and they had 1 in their stockroom. Sent Ron back to install it within a few hours and it worked. Charged $370 for part and labor. Thank you Burlington for being responsive with an impending house closing deadline looming.


, USA 4.9 5.0 160 160
Page:
«141516
Call Now Button