facebooktwitterpinterestyoutubegoogleplus
Tap to Call Now

Real Customers Reviews!

, USA 5.0 5.0 207 207

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Courteous, efficient, and accommodating

Aug 09, 2017 by 

Josh Fazekas serviced our fireplace today for its annual cleaning, and we found him to be courteous, efficient, and accommodating.


Great job

Aug 09, 2017 by 

We were lucky enough to purchased our fireplace from Burlington Fireplace & Heating. We couldn't be more satisfied with our wonderful fireplace and how efficient it is. We purchased it about five years ago. Rich, the owner, suggested we maintain yearly service maintenance to insure quality performance. This year Josh, the service tech came. He called to confirm the appointment before arriving. Josh did a great job. Josh was very knowledgeable and friendly. Thank you for sending him.


Very pleased

Aug 08, 2017 by 

Service technician Josh arrived on time, was very pleasant, and conducted his checking of our gas fireplace in a timely fashion. He did a great job and we were very pleased. Highly recommend this person and company.


Job well done!

Aug 08, 2017 by 

Our experience with Burlington Fireplace has been most pleasant.They kept in touch so we knew what was going on. They were prompt in arriving, did their work efficiently, cleaned up after themselves and always asked if we liked how it was shaping up.The workers were polite and pleasant to have around.Job well done!


Highly Recommend

Aug 07, 2017 by 

We had over first service on our gas fireplace that we had installed last year. Service never disappoints. From information on selecting a fireplace and installation to service! Josh did the service today, so professional, explained everything he did and not to mention very neat and careful. Also love the yearly reminder and discount if you book early!


Very pleased

Aug 02, 2017 by 

Very pleased with service and the technician.


Very professional and pleasant

Aug 02, 2017 by 

Josh was very professional and pleasant.Showed and explained the maintenance and repairs he performed.Left the fireplace cleaner than when he arrived.Also did the courtesy of recording the information of our fireplace so at any time we wanted to change the doors, we could just visit the showroom and they would know exactly the fireplace we have on file.Thank you Josh.


Excellent service

Jul 31, 2017 by 

Excellent service, reliable high quality gas fireplace and beautiful stonework = happy customer!


Best investment

Jul 29, 2017 by 

Josh was here on the 27th for our annual fireplace cleaning. I want him to come each year.What a great guy and he did an exceptional job. He even cleaned the gold so it looks like new.He must have a secret as in the past some had problems with that.He is very artistic as well.It matters where the embers are placed and he surely got that right too.He is surely a treasure for your company and am looking forward to next season.What a personality he has and just an all around great guy.Our gas fireplace was the best investment we ever made.Love it.


Good job

Jul 29, 2017 by 

Josh was professional and did a good job with cleaning.


, USA 5.0 5.0 207 207
Call Now Button