facebooktwitterpinterestyoutubegoogleplus
Tap to Call Now

Real Customers Reviews!

, USA 4.9 5.0 160 160

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Great work

Jan 19, 2017 by 

Does great work and excellent customer service!


Professional

Nov 16, 2016 by 

My experience with this company was exemplary!!! Their customer service (Neal) was flawless. Whether it was returning an email, a phone call, or setting up a service appointment, I was treated politely and never had to wait. Their service technician, Josh, was punctual and very thorough! It was nice to be involved with a company that kept it all personal and professional!


Very professional & Knowledgeable - Thanks Guys!

Sep 26, 2016 by 

Our expectations have been exceeded by this Company to resolve issues that we had with a gas fireplace unit.We were given options to replace the unit we had and the stonework that was done looks fantastic.The unit that has been installed looks great and works great.We definitely will return for future services and products.Everyone we dealt with was very professional and knowledgeable.


A pleasure

Sep 18, 2016 by 

Burlington Fireplace recently replaced our chimney cap and did a fantastic job! Their crew was prompt and very knowledgeable. A pleasure to do business with!


Excellent Experience from BF

Aug 28, 2016 by 

Helpful staff. Particularly, Rich. I was offered very quick and knowledgeable responses to all of my questions. I look forward to dealing with them in the future.


Just what we wanted.

Jul 29, 2016 by 

Just had a fireplace install two days ago,Looks great and works great (had to try it out on a July night).Just what we wanted and needed.The two man crew were professional and polite. Had the carpeting protected.They explained what they did and how the fireplace works.Everything went perfectly which is hard now days with service work. Richard gave us a better deal then the local Milwaukee fireplaces offered.Definitely would recommend them if your looking for a fireplace, it was worth the drive from Waukesha.


Great service all around

Feb 25, 2016 by 

I purchased a gas free standingstove and it was by far a pleasure doing business with this company.
From stopping at the store, to getting the in home estimate and then the installation things could not have went smoother. The two guys that put the stove in were great. Mike and Vince worked as a TEAMwhich made the process seem easy. Thanks Burlington Fireplace and Heating


Outstanding experience and beautiful final product!

Dec 30, 2015 by 

Had my new fireplace installed today. It was a great experience from the start. A wonderful company. Richardand his crew very professional, friendly, courteous and trustworthy. Phenomenal job. I would highly recommend this company!


WI Best Fireplace Store and Service

Nov 25, 2015 by 

Awesome these guys are the best. Great quality, on time I
Knowledgeable
Clean
Courteous


Thank you Burlington Fireplace!

Sep 14, 2015 by 

My wife and I recently were in need of a new fireplace door and chimney inspection / cleaning.We liked that Burlington Fireplace was family owned and did all of the work themselves.Rich was extremely friendly and helped us design our new door and within two weeks his technicians were back to install that door and made the old fireplace look new again.They also discovered some issues that made our system against code and corrected them for us.All of this took them a couple hours.The new fireplace door looks incredible and is of the highest quality and will be the highlight of our room when it is complete!


, USA 4.9 5.0 160 160
Call Now Button