facebooktwitterpinterestyoutubegoogleplus
Tap to Call Now

Real Customers Reviews!

, USA 4.9 5.0 137 137

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Great Service - Easy Installation

Jan 14, 2015 by 

Awesome service, helped me pick out the right unit for my fireplace. Very clean during installation, no mess left behind.


Great quality

Nov 25, 2014 by 

Awesome these guys are the best. Great quality, on time I
Knowledgeable
Clean
Courteous


Burlington replaced our wood burning fireplace with a gas insert.

Sep 25, 2014 by 

owner discussed choices, the guys never took a break, and they completed it in one day... it was challenging because they had to drill through concrete.


Quick & Clean Installation - Great work!

Jul 26, 2014 by 

I recently purchased a gas fireplace insert and had it installed by Burlington Fireplace. It works great, although I haven't used it very much since its only summer still. They were very professional, clean, and the whole thing took less than a day, which surprised me. Easy to work with. I would definitely recommend them to someone looking for a fireplace.


A+ for Burlington Fireplace

Jul 15, 2014 by 

Replaced our wood burning fireplace with a gas, enclosed fireplace. We did not like the original model we picked out but they were very helpful and we worked out a deal for a different insert.


We would absolutely recommend Burlington Fireplace to anyone looking for their type of services.

Feb 09, 2014 by 

Had a custom fireplace installed back in Feb, 2013. They were extremely helpful when it came to helping me put together the design so that it was actually better looking than the picture I originally had in my head. The final product looks amazing in our living room. My wife and I really enjoy having a glass of wine and hanging out in the living room before bed, and the fireplace really adds to the ambience of the room. Even better is that it seems to calm down our hyper 2 year old lab who loves to lay by it.

The installation itself was quick and painless for us, and it was a pleasure to have these wonderful people at our house.


EXCELLENT customer service. Awesome employees. Beautiful product.

Nov 19, 2013 by 

I initially contacted Burlington regarding a free estimate for installing a gas insert via their website, and heard back from them I believe within 24 hours to set up an appointment. Rich, the owner, came out to provide the estimate and was extremely knowledgable, professional, and friendly. He followed up our appointment with a prompt estimate via email. As an additional note, he was running late for our appointment, but I had not only received a call well in advance from the Burlington office letting me know this, but also from Rich as well. I really appreciated this!
We had some additional questions after Rich's first visit, so we had asked if he could come back out to our home, and he was more than happy to do so. Again he was running a bit late, but that was totally fine since he gave me a call to let me know this.
It was very easy to set up the appointment for the installation. The three guys who came out to do the work were on time (I received a call about an hour before they arrived letting me know they were on their way), very professional, extremely friendly (they were so sweet with our 2.5 year old son), knowledgable, kept everything very clean, and did their work very efficiently.
The insert itself is absolutely beautiful! We can't wait to use it all winter long!
Overall I couldn't be happier about the entire experience with Burlington. To sum it up: EXCELLENT customer service. Awesome employees. Beautiful product.


Burlington Fixed Our Fireplace When Others Wouldn't!

Aug 21, 2013 by 

They fixed what others couldn't. I called another fireplace place in Racine who wouldn't even look at my fireplace based on the manufacturer. Brandon from Burlington Fireplace came out and fixed it in an hour. Very professional service with great attention to detail and consideration to protect our carpet and surroundings. We plan on building a home next year and hope to use them for a new fireplace installation.


I'm very happy I chose Burlington - Great Respone Time!

Feb 04, 2013 by 

The first time Burlington Fireplace came out they dismantled the stove and cleaned it out and re-embered it.I admit that it did need a good cleaning first, but this did not solve the problem. So I called them again a few months later and Burlington Fireplace came out and took a deeper look at the stove and found some low voltage coming off a thermal sensor.The sensor was replaced and the gas stove is working great now. I actually did not pay for two service visits because they were already out and did not fix the problem initially. All in all I am very happy with them...I also might add that they are good about answering their phones and getting back to people which I find is a rarity these days.


Fireplace Cleaning

Oct 10, 2011 by 

Everything went fine. They were very good. I especially like the guy that did the fireplace. He also solved a problem I'd had with the fireplace. I do recommend them to others!


, USA 4.9 5.0 137 137